BÖRGER // Das Team

Hans Börger

Hans Börger

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Firmengründer / Leiter Service
E-Mail: boerger@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-25

Christian Börger

Christian Börger

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
E-Mail: cboerger@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-14

Stefan Meck

Stefan Meck

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
E-Mail: meck@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-21

Maria Kölker

Maria Kölker

Verkauf
E-Mail: koelker@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-22

Helmut Gels

Helmut Gels

Verkauf
E-Mail: gels@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-27

Markus Menke

Markus Menke

Verkauf
E-Mail: menke@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-28

Herbert Thiel

Herbert Thiel

Verkauf
E-Mail: thiel@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-26

Dorothe Meck

Dorothe Meck

Verwaltung / Marketing
E-Mail: d.meck@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-13

Konstanze Groschke

Konstanze Groschke

Verwaltung / Auftragsbearbeitung
E-Mail: groschke@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-20

Simone Backers

Simone Backers

Buchhaltung
E-Mail: backers@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-23

Theresa Poel

Theresa Poel

Verwaltung / Auftragsbearbeitung
E-Mail: poel@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-12

Matthias Musolf

Matthias Musolf

Verkauf / Auftragsbearbeitung
E-Mail: musolf@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-16

Simone Backers

Mattis Konermann

Montageplanung, Einkauf
E-Mail: konermann@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-13

Theresa Poel

Manuel Finke

Auszubildender zum Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann
E-Mail: finke@boerger-holz.de
Tel.: 05977 9249-15